Small Town Records

Artists

Climates
Buy Website Facebook Twitter Youtube

Management: Leander Gloversmith
(leander@kmgmt.com)

Booking: Bex Majors
(bex.majors@caa.con)

Press: Mark James
(mark@devilpr.co.uk)

Close
Hey Vanity
Buy Website Facebook Twitter Youtube

Management: Jay Styler & Sean Ryman
(jay@takeovermanagement.co.uk)

Booking: Ed Sellers
(ed@primarytalent.com)

Press: Matt Hughes
(matt@devilpr.co.uk)

Close
Lock & Key
Buy Website Facebook Twitter Youtube

Management: Graham Clews
(clews@thealexiaagency.com)

Booking: Graham Clews
(clews@thealexiaagency.com)

Press: Mark James
(mark@devilpr.co.uk)

Close
Palm Reader
Buy Website Facebook Twitter Youtube

Management: Matt Bradbury
(matt.bradbury@pivotalmgmt.com)

Booking: Marco Walzel
(marco@avocado-booking.com)

Press: Matt Hughes
(matt@devilpr.co.uk)

Close

Pre-orders for Climates ‘Body Clocks’ are up now.

http://shop.smalltownrecords.co.uk 

CD released 13.10.2014
LP released 17.11.2014

LP also available in limited edition black and white marble.

Exclusive t shirt bundles also available.


Lock & Key out with Bury Tomorrow, CLose Your Eyes AND Hands Like Houses. As if you needed any more excuse for a holiday.

Hey Vanity also support Light You Up and Decade in September / October. UK represent.

Available from: Violet - http://violetvbirds.bigcartel.com iTunes - http://geni.us/TheLoveTheLust Order from iTunes and get The Lust and Estel NOW