Small Town Records

Artists

Climates
Buy Website Facebook Twitter Youtube

Management: Leander Gloversmith
(leander@kmgmt.com)

Booking: Bex Majors
(bex.majors@caa.con)

Press: Mark James
(mark@devilpr.co.uk)

Close
Hey Vanity
Buy Website Facebook Twitter Youtube

Management: Jay Styler & Sean Ryman
(jay@takeovermanagement.co.uk)

Booking: Ed Sellers
(ed@primarytalent.com)

Press: Matt Hughes
(matt@devilpr.co.uk)

Close
Lock & Key
Buy Website Facebook Twitter Youtube

Management: Graham Clews
(clews@thealexiaagency.com)

Booking: Graham Clews
(clews@thealexiaagency.com)

Press: Mark James
(mark@devilpr.co.uk)

Close
Palm Reader
Buy Website Facebook Twitter Youtube

Management: Matt Bradbury
(matt.bradbury@pivotalmgmt.com)

Booking: Marco Walzel
(marco@avocado-booking.com)

Press: Matt Hughes
(matt@devilpr.co.uk)

Close

About Us

So, where to start…

The label was born in Summer 2004 when Pete Small Town saw Penknifelovelife play at a dingy venue in Bradford called The Market Tavern. Their live show was enough to convince him that the band had potential. After trying to help the band sign to Punktastic Recordings, which fell through, Pete put his money where his mouth was and committed to releasing their EP on his own, and so Small Town Records began.

February 2005 saw Penknifelovelife’s debut EP go on sale, along with a label launch night at The Packhorse in Leeds, which also featured Bring Me The Horizon and Enter Shikari.

Since then, Small Town Records has clocked up nearly 100 releases ranging from Screamo, Metal, Hardcore, Punk, Emo, Pop Punk and Indie.

Without these people, we’d struggle;

For design/web: http://lookhappydesign.com | https://www.facebook.com/saviourdsgn 
For promos & videos: http://marianneharris.co.uk | http://iancollinsphoto.tumblr.com/
For PR: http://holdtightpr.com | http://www.devilpr.co.uk