Small Town Records

Artists

Hey Vanity
Buy Website Facebook Twitter Youtube

Management: Jay Styler & Sean Ryman
(jay@takeovermanagement.co.ukn)

Booking: Ed Sellers @ Primary Talent
(ed@primarytalent.com)

Press: Matt Hughes @ Devil PR
(matt@devilpr.co.uk)

Close
The Hype Theory
Buy Website Facebook Twitter Youtube

Booking: Shaun Faulkner @ Knee Deep
(shaun@kneedeepbookings.co.uk)

Press: Becky Williams @ Scream PR
(becky@screampromotions.co.uk)

Close
Palm Reader
Buy Website Facebook Twitter Youtube

Management: Matt Bradbury @ SGR
(matt.bradbury@scgartistmanagement.com)

Booking: Kara James @ William Morris Agency
(Rwarby_Asst@wmeentertainment.com)

Press: Matt Hughes @ Devil PR
(matt@devilpr.co.uk)

Close
Violet
Buy Website Facebook Twitter Youtube

Booking: Graham Clews @ Artery Global
(clews@arteryglobal.com)

Press: Matt Hughes @ Devil PR
(matt@devilpr.co.uk)

Close

About Us

So, where to start…

The label was born in Summer 2004 when Pete Small Town saw Penknifelovelife play at a dingy venue in Bradford called The Market Tavern. Their live show was enough to convince him that the band had potential. After trying to help the band sign to Punktastic Recordings, which fell through, Pete put his money where his mouth was and committed to releasing their EP on his own, and so Small Town Records began.

February 2005 saw Penknifelovelife’s debut EP go on sale, along with a label launch night at The Packhorse in Leeds, which also featured Bring Me The Horizon and Enter Shikari.

Since then, Small Town Records has clocked up nearly 100 releases ranging from Screamo, Metal, Hardcore, Punk, Emo, Pop Punk and Indie.

We support/love the following people and companies:

For the best design/web wizardry: http://lookhappydesign.com 
For pics to make your band look good: http://marianneharris.co.uk | http://iancollinsphoto.tumblr.com/
Best PR guys: http://holdtightpr.com | http://www.devilpr.co.uk