Small Town Records

Artists

Climates
Buy Website Facebook Twitter Youtube

Management: Leander Gloversmith
(leander@kmgmt.com)

Booking: Bex Majors
(bex.majors@caa.con)

Press: Mark James
(mark@devilpr.co.uk)

Close
Hey Vanity
Buy Website Facebook Twitter Youtube

Management: Jay Styler & Sean Ryman
(jay@takeovermanagement.co.uk)

Booking: Ed Sellers
(ed@primarytalent.com)

Press: Matt Hughes
(matt@devilpr.co.uk)

Close
Lock & Key
Buy Website Facebook Twitter Youtube

Management: Graham Clews
(clews@thealexiaagency.com)

Booking: Graham Clews
(clews@thealexiaagency.com)

Press: Mark James
(mark@devilpr.co.uk)

Close
Palm Reader
Buy Website Facebook Twitter Youtube

Management: Matt Bradbury
(matt.bradbury@pivotalmgmt.com)

Booking: Marco Walzel
(marco@avocado-booking.com)

Press: Matt Hughes
(matt@devilpr.co.uk)

Close

Contact Us

Email:

ben@smalltownrecords.co.uk
pete@smalltownrecords.co.uk

——————————————

DEMOS:

Think you could be the next Small Town signing? Please feel free to drop us a line with a link to your music (Facebook, Soundcloud etc) and send some info on your band.

A few basic rules:

1. Please don’t contact us through social media. Email only please.

2. Please don’t send us huge attachments. Hosting pages like Soundcloud etc are your friend here. If we want more music or info, we’ll get in touch.

3. We get lots of demos so please don’t hassle. We’re not ignoring you.

4. Our bands tour. A lot. Send us what you have done and what you have planned.

——————————————

MERCH ORDERS:

If you have a problem with a MERCH ORDER, please email: smalltownrecords@hotmail.co.uk

We don’t do beef. Thanks.