Small Town Records

Artists

Hey Vanity
Buy Website Facebook Twitter Youtube

Management: Jay Styler & Sean Ryman
(jay@takeovermanagement.co.ukn)

Booking: Ed Sellers @ Primary Talent
(ed@primarytalent.com)

Press: Matt Hughes @ Devil PR
(matt@devilpr.co.uk)

Close
The Hype Theory
Buy Website Facebook Twitter Youtube

Booking: Shaun Faulkner @ Knee Deep
(shaun@kneedeepbookings.co.uk)

Press: Becky Williams @ Scream PR
(becky@screampromotions.co.uk)

Close
Palm Reader
Buy Website Facebook Twitter Youtube

Management: Matt Bradbury @ SGR
(matt.bradbury@scgartistmanagement.com)

Booking: Kara James @ William Morris Agency
(Rwarby_Asst@wmeentertainment.com)

Press: Matt Hughes @ Devil PR
(matt@devilpr.co.uk)

Close
Violet
Buy Website Facebook Twitter Youtube

Booking: Graham Clews @ Artery Global
(clews@arteryglobal.com)

Press: Matt Hughes @ Devil PR
(matt@devilpr.co.uk)

Close

New Elijah Video

Feb 01

Check out the new video from The Elijah with footage taken from their sell out show at the Underworld, where they played the album in its entirety accompanied by Niche The London String Quartet.

You can buy the full concert on DVD and CD format in our web store now! Head over to http://smalltownrecords.bigcartel.com to pick up a copy!

Posted: Fri February 1st, 2013 at 1:06pm