Small Town Records

Artists

Climates
Buy Website Facebook Twitter Youtube

Management: Leander Gloversmith
(leander@kmgmt.com)

Booking: Bex Majors
(bex.majors@caa.con)

Press: Mark James
(mark@devilpr.co.uk)

Close
Hey Vanity
Buy Website Facebook Twitter Youtube

Management: Jay Styler & Sean Ryman
(jay@takeovermanagement.co.uk)

Booking: Ed Sellers
(ed@primarytalent.com)

Press: Matt Hughes
(matt@devilpr.co.uk)

Close
Lock & Key
Buy Website Facebook Twitter Youtube

Management: Graham Clews
(clews@thealexiaagency.com)

Booking: Graham Clews
(clews@thealexiaagency.com)

Press: Mark James
(mark@devilpr.co.uk)

Close
Palm Reader
Buy Website Facebook Twitter Youtube

Management: Matt Bradbury
(matt.bradbury@pivotalmgmt.com)

Booking: Marco Walzel
(marco@avocado-booking.com)

Press: Matt Hughes
(matt@devilpr.co.uk)

Close

New Elijah Video

Feb 01

Check out the new video from The Elijah with footage taken from their sell out show at the Underworld, where they played the album in its entirety accompanied by Niche The London String Quartet.

You can buy the full concert on DVD and CD format in our web store now! Head over to http://smalltownrecords.bigcartel.com to pick up a copy!

Posted: Fri February 1st, 2013 at 1:06pm